Hello world!

By: cre8iveside

Oct 13 2011

Category: cre8iveside jewels, cre8iveside photo, Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/4.5
Focal Length:40mm
ISO:500
Shutter:1/125 sec
Camera:NIKON D90

I’m launching my blog…a site for my cre8iveside.  My photography, my jewelry and sharing the cre8iveness of life!  My true loves will always be my husband and two children, but photography has been a companion to me for as long as I can remember.  I hope that cre8iveside will be a place for you to enjoy what I enjoy….capturing life and stages of it through the lens of a camera.  See you on the cre8iveside!

Leave a Reply

