Class of 2012…

By: cre8iveside

Apr 12 2012

Category: April 2012, cre8iveside photo

3 Comments

Aperture:f/1.8
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/3200 sec
Camera:NIKON D90

20120407-_DSC0376-120120407-_DSC0139-1I was fortunate to be visiting family in Texas this Easter.  This was our first Easter trip with the kiddos.  They loved experiencing the Easter Bunny in another backyard.  I enjoyed celebrating Resurrection Day with family and being blessed with an opportunity to shoot in another local.

This is Lindsey.  She is graduating this May and moving on to bigger dreams.  The funniest thing is that her mom and I figured out that we use to compete against each other here in Arizona.  I ran track for Prescott High and she threw the shotput and discus for Paradise Valley High.  Our photo shoot was a “blind date” set up by my sister-in-law…so it was truly a great “match” when I learned that we also both graduated from high school the same year!  What year you ask….hmmm…I think it’s safe to say that I could have a daughter who is graduating too….but instead I have a seven-year old and a three-year old…I like to keep you guessing!

Anyway, see what you think.  If you like this location, I’m open to a trip fee!  hehehe..

-cre8iveside momma

3 comments on “Class of 2012…”

  1. Oh wow, great job! You must have an awesome assistant 🙂 ❤ I am so proud of you!!!!!

  2. amazing photos!!
    Cheryl


Leave a Reply

