Announcing….cre8iveside jewels!

By: cre8iveside

May 20 2012

Tags: ,

Category: cre8iveside jewels, may 2012

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:50mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/179 sec
Camera:NIKON D90

Life of a mom with a seven-year old and a three-year old always seems to go soooooo fast!  I can’t keep up…with any of it.  I’ve still got photos to organize, files to clean out and of course there is always the repeated laundry and the grocery store trips.  I still feel like I’ve hit the jackpot if I score a shower in the morning!  Anyway, if you feel like me when it comes to the speed of life, I do have one thing I can help out with…teacher gifts!  Need some last minute teacher gifts?  I’m your gal!  Yes, I am posting pics of my cre8iveside jewels.

When I started this site, it was my intent to post my jewelry and photography…well several months later here I am.  (I told you life goes crazy fast!)  What you’ll see here are several examples of charms that I make from recycled game pieces…like Scrabble or Dominos.  Once you choose your charms, then you pair it with a cord or chain of your choosing.  Please know that I do take special orders, but I do have some limitations.  If you don’t see something you like, but are inspired with an idea…please give me a jingle or an email….I’d love to talk about it!  For now, start thinking about those favorite teachers who you still need a gift for!

Things to keep in mind…

I’m showing them mounted on a ring for display on a miniature manikin, so please note that they are to be worn on a cord or chain of your choosing.  I sell the cords/chains of $5 each and the charms are $8.  Also, I’ve only showcased a few letters for my inital style charms.  Please know that I have charms with letters from A-Z.  Happy Shopping!

So without any further ado…here are my cre8iveside jewels:

Thanks for taking a peek at my cre8iveside jewels!  You can reach me through the normal channels… zimmchick@hotmail.com.

See you on the flipside!

-cre8iveside mom

Leave a Reply

