key chains anyone?

By: cre8iveside

Sep 21 2012

Tags:

Category: cre8iveside jewels, sept 2012

7 Comments

Aperture:f/2.4
Focal Length:4.28mm
ISO:500
Shutter:1/15 sec
Camera:iPhone 4S

Lately, I’ve had quite a few folks inquiring about key chains.  I’ve thought of them from time to time, but haven’t invested much time in looking at this as an option.  Although I haven’t found the right key chain hoop yet, I did try one of my cre8iveside jewels on my existing key hoop…What do you think?

I love it!  Game on!

-cre8iveside mom

7 comments on “key chains anyone?”

  1. Bear Down Sistah! That’s the ONLY key chain you need to make. Send one to Ted for me.

  2. I love it! Can’t wait to get some!

  3. I’m liken this even more. I could add to it too… like the charms idea. “This one is my alma mater. Go Devils, This one is my faith. This one is my initials…..Yada yada yada
    marsha

  4. So cute!!! Do you have any ASU ones?


Leave a Reply

