{K}Family

By: cre8iveside

Nov 06 2014

Tags:

Category: cre8iveside photo

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:34mm
ISO:800
Shutter:1/179 sec
Camera:NIKON D90

 

Between the twinkle in their eyes and the laughter in their hearts, these boys stole my heart…and I’m sure that they will be doing that for years to come.  And I’m sure I won’t be the only one!  Last year, when I met this fabulous family, that loves Jesus, we enjoyed getting to know one another amongst the trees of The Grove in Gilbert.  This year, we had the pleasure of out shooting a dust storm…otherwise known as a haboob!  I’m sure that in all my years as a photographer that might not be my last haboob to dodge, but it definitely was my first during a family shoot.

Thank you {K} family for running with the wind and for letting your true colors shine bright!

-cre8iveside mom

20141019-_DSC0424

20141019-_DSC0461

20141019-_DSC0377

20141019-_DSC0325

20141019-_DSC0490

Leave a Reply

